

HISTORY

School Captains

Based on student feedback, beginning 2023, the school moved away from the traditional Head Boy/Head Girl. They are known as School Captains.

Year	School Captain	School Captain
2023	Nicola Archibald	Ava Nasiri Zahed
2024	Layla Richards	Patrick Mason-Chambers
2025	Paige Pickford	Sienna Van Maanen