Default Hero


The alumni committee comprises of enthusiastic and passionate volunteers who are committed to giving back to the school. They work to foster alumni interest by running events, activities and mentoring opportunities.

2022 Alumni Committee

Name Role
Steve ReynoldsChair
Tracey GraltonDeputy Chair
Robyn OverstoneSecretary
Geoff NelsonTreasurer
Tara DullabhCommittee
Lee HockleyCommittee
Geoff ParkerCommittee
Kaye PrattCommittee