Logo Foundation Final

Board Members

The Churchlands Senior High School Board is currently chaired by John Gillon, former Churchlands Alumni ('68). He leads a commmitte consisting of the School Principal, together with business and marketing professionals.

Name Role
John GillonBoard Chair
Neil HuntSchool Principal and Scholarship Committee
Alan Bishop (AM)Board Member
Dudley ElliottBoard Member and Finance
Tracey GraltonBoard Member and Scholarship Committee
Damian QuailBoard Member and Scholarship Committee
David CoxScholarship Sub-Committee (non-board member)
Kate GraysonScholarship Sub-Committee (non-board member)
Iain McAlpineScholarship Sub-Committee (non-board member)

The Board also receives input from the Corporate Services Manager, Arlene Thomas and the Marketing and Media Officer, Helena Francis.