Gate Entry

Music Staff

The music office is open for enquiries between 8.30am and 4.30pm Monday to Friday. Outside of these hours, while there may be staff present they are involved in rehearsals or lesson preparation and not available to take calls or deal with enquiries. Most of our teachers work at Churchlands part-time and are not always available in the office when they are on site. Email is the most reliable form of communication.

Please contact Mr Andre Bourgault Du Coudray if you require contact details for an instrumental teacher. Andre is the Instrumental Coordinator and the best point of contact for any issues to do with instrumental lessons.

Any specific questions related to instrumental or vocal tuition should be addressed in the first instance to the relevant instrumental or vocal teacher and questions about specific ensembles should be directed to the relevant ensemble directors.

Staff List

Name Role
Mr Glenn RobinsonDirector of Music
Mrs Claire ChesneySecond in Charge and Music Teacher
Ms Jane AldersonMusic Teacher
Mr Andre Bourgault du CoudrayMusic Teacher - Instrumental Coordinator
Ms Nami ChengMusic Teacher
Ms Erin ClatworthySecretary
Ms Jess DanielMusic Teacher
Ms Robyn GriffinMusic Teacher
Mrs Ursula GreigMusic Teacher
Ms Kristel HawksworthMusic Teacher
Ms Mirelle HopwoodMusic Teacher
Ms Danika MaloneMusic Teacher
Mr Sam ParryMusic Teacher
Mrs Jessica van de PloegSecond in Charge and Music Teacher
~ To be advised ~Music Secretary (Monday, Wednesday and Thursday)